National Clinician Scholars Program

UCLA - National Clinician
Scholars Program

News & Updates

Welcome to the UCLA NCSP Cohort 2017-19!

February 10, 2017

Cohort of 2017-19
The second cohort of UCLA National Clinician Scholars has arrived.

Linda Sarna named dean of the UCLA School of Nursing

November 07, 2016

Dr. Linda Sarna appointed Dean of the UCLA School of Nursing
Linda Sarna
Linda Sarna, an internationally recognized scholar in promoting the role of nursing in tobacco control and oncology research focused on patients with lung cancer, has been appointed dean of the UCLA School of Nursing. Read the press release.

Conference Call

May 20, 2016

Have questions or want to learn more about the NCSP? You can “Ask the Program Directors”

Please join us for a Q&A teleconference on:

Tuesday, June 7 from 1-2 PM EST // 10 –11 AM PST

Tuesday, July 12 from 2-3 PM EST //11-12 PM PST

Call-in number: 888-921-8686; access code: 3107942268#

Questions can be submitted in advance to us via email

Conference Call Flyer

Cohort 2017-19 Application now open!

May 19, 2016

Deadline is August 15, 2016. Apply here!

Magazine Coverage

May 18, 2016

Check out the feature story in the Spring issue of U Magazine! UCLA Magazine

Interested?

Send us your questions and we'll get back to you promptly!

Email us